2015 - 2016 Board of Directors


John Chappel - President

 Laura Avery - Vice President

John Pietras - Treasurer

Elizabeth York- Secretary
Kevin Murphy - Past President


Aimee Rhodes - Communications Chair
Elizabeth York - Membership Chair

 Mary Fanning 

Chris Mangum 

Martin Steib
Andrew Treuting
Ashleigh Tuozzolo

Phil Lorio

Celeste Marshall



This site was created, and is maintained, by ARNA members.  We are not professional web-designers.  If you would like to help us improve our site, or contact the Audubon Riverside Neigborhood Association for any reason, please email us at audubonriverside@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software